Codoh Founder's Page

Monthly Archives: March 2015

Holocaust Revisionist to be on Radio

Published on Sunday, March 29 2015 by Sonico

Eric Hunt, the young man behind The Treblinka Archeology Hoax and other first-class revisionist documentaries will guest on:

THE TRUTH TRAVELER SHOW  with Erin Dakins this coming Tuesday, 31 March 2015.
The hours are:

 

Monday – Friday LIVE Broadcast 
 
11:00 PM – 1:00 AM Eastern Time
10:00 PM – 12:00 AM Central Time
9:00 PM – 11:00 PM Mountain Time

8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Pacific Time

CALL THE SHOW LIVE AT: 1-855-660-4261

Do call in. Ask some provocative questions.

Listen via telephone: 1- 605-562-7770
Shadow

AN OPEN LETTER TO THE CRIMSON STAFF

Published on Friday, March 20 2015 by Sonico

A LIGHT ON CAMPUS

We have introduced a new Website which is to be dedicated specifically to the work I do on campus. It’s primarily an organizational effort. You will find it here. It’s new so it’s not fully developed but the primary structure is there, as well as the first three blog posts which you will see focus on a story at The Harvard Crimson. The Open Letter you see here is the third letter to be posted on The Light on Campus. There will be a 4th and 5th and . . . . well, we’ll …

Shadow

Inconvenient History Spring 2015 Issue is now online

Published on Tuesday, March 10 2015 by Sonico

First Published in
Inconvenient History

The Milgram Experiments:
Cloning the Holocaust

Jett Rucker

Born in Brooklyn in 1933 to recent Jewish immigrants from Europe, Stanley Milgram was haunted most of his life by the Holocaust he narrowly missed. By the time he had gained his Ph.D. from Harvard and joined the faculty of Yale in 1960, he conceived a way to recreate at least what he supposed was the psychological milieu of the Holocaust: following orders to kill (or torture) strangers. It was, he revealed outside his formal publications, what SS guards must have done and felt-or not felt-as they …

Shadow